

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Tom Berry, Chair Ray Clifton Kelly Davis Brad Stanback, Vice-Chair Jim Ruffin Landon Zimmer

June 5, 2024

9:00 – 10:00 am

Commission Room / Zoom

Centennial Campus, Raleigh

Welcome/Open Meeting

Roll Call Margo Minkler

Discuss Proposed Phase I FormBen Solomon

Phase I Land Acquisitions

Ben Solomon

- Ransom Road Tract Haywood County
- Bennett Tract Ashe County
- Krieff Lot Ashe County

Phase II Land Acquisitions

Ben Solomon

• Rash Heirs Tract – Ashe County

Other Property Matters

Ben Solomon

- Dominion Energy Easement Request
- TED Renewables Easement Request

Additional Topics

Adjourn