COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Tom Berry, Chair Ray Clifton Kelly Davis Brad Stanback, Vice-Chair Jim Ruffin Landon Zimmer

July 24, 2024

10:15 - 10:45 am

Commission Room / Zoom

Centennial Campus, Raleigh

Welcome/Open Meeting

Roll Call Margo Minkler

Phase I Land Acquisitions

Ben Solomon

- Heitman Tract Davidson County
- Randy Mabry Tract Davidson County
- Turkey Ridge-Callaway Mountain Tracts Yancey County

Phase II Land Acquisitions

Ben Solomon

• Greens Thoroughfare – Craven County

Additional Topics

Adjourn